Resort Mooi Bemelen
Resort Mooi Bemelen

Ravenbosch+

Availability and Price
 

Location

Limburg, Bemelen
 

Amenities

  1. 3 bedrooms
  1. Second toilet
     

    Description

    Luxury 6 persons holiday home with see-through gas fireplace

    This stunning L-shaped holiday home of 65 m2 is equipped with all amenities: two bedrooms; bathroom with sink, walk-in shower, and toilet; and an additional separate toilet. Cooking will be a pleasure in the luxury kitchen complete with cooking area, combination microwave, dishwasher, and fridge-freezer. In the winter months, you can relax in the spacious and bright living room with see-through gas fireplace, while in summer, you can enjoy the spacious tiled terrace. 

    Pay attention! At the moment we are working hard to turn the old Camping Mooi Bemelen into a resort. The park is not yet finished, there is still work being done. It still looks bare in certain places.

    Energy label: C

    562 reviews


    1. 9

      Welcoming staff and great facilities.

      April 2024 - Ronny L.

    2. 9.4

      No review left

      April 2024 - jolanda m.

    3. 9.2

      No review left

      April 2024 - Twan M.

    4. 7.6

      No review left

      April 2024 - Angelique d.

    5. 7.8

      De ligging en huisje met ruimte erom heen huisje 103

      April 2024 - Wendie H.

    6. 8.6

      De ligging van de huisjes is prettig. Personeel is prettig. Altijd fijn om bij jullie te zijn.

      April 2024 - Hankie B.

    7. 9

      Mooie locatie, rustige omgeving. Top

      April 2024 - Roelie V.

    8. 9

      De kleinschaligheid en de ligging is prachtig.

      April 2024 - Karel B.

    9. 6.8

      Mooie omgeving

      April 2024 - Ernst F.

    10. 10

      Zoals bovenvermeld, geen enkel negatief commentaar. Superidee met de kluisjes, voor laatkomers. Bedankt

      March 2024 - Kristof P.

    11. 8

      Het is vooral de ligging van het park. In het park vind ik alleen de huisjes aan de rand fijn. De rest vind ik weinig privacy hebben. Liggen dicht op elkaar. We zijn nu 3x geweest. Huisje 68 zou wat gezelliger licht mogen hebben binnen. Een schemerlamp in de hoek. Als je de spotjes aandoet, zit je erg in het licht. Ook als je deze dempt.

      March 2024 - Marleen K.

    12. 8.4

      Het was een mooi ingericht huisje. De bedden slapen goed. En de gashaard geeft extra sfeer. Een plus punt is ook het restaurantje, je moet even wachten maar de sfeer is fijn en het eten erg lekker.

      March 2024 - Debbie K.

    13. 7

      No review left

      March 2024 - Nick B.

    14. 9.4

      Schoon huisje voorzien van alle benodigde faciliteiten. Mooie ligging en vriendelijk personeel.

      March 2024 - Lars t.

    15. 8.6

      No review left

      March 2024 - André d.

    • Bathroom with a walk-in shower
    • Outdoor fireplace
    • Spacious terrace